The first limited edition copies arrived today!  I’m packing up and sending out review copies and purchased copies so they hopefully will be with you at the beginning of next week.

If you haven’t ordered your copy, there’s only about 5 left at the moment so get cracking (go to purchasing section) if you want a limited first edition.

The second edition will be out for October 20th. I’m looking for feedback and will set up a place on the brand loyalty site for you to do that http://callyphillips.wordpress.com  or you can email me direct callyphillips@btinternet.com 

I’m looking for ‘real reviews/quotes from real people’  I don’t care what the Times or Literary Review says/would say about this book (they are kind of part of what it’s speaking out against after all) I care what REAL readers think and so I’d really appreciate YOUR views!!!

